I paid by PayPal and waits for about fifa 15 coins

yesterday I bought 200k coins for my brother and every thing was good and it was a matter of minutes till I got them, After few minutes of receiving the 200k I tried to buy fifa 15 coins. I paid by PayPal and waits for about half an hour but I didn’t… See Morereceive anything , I sent them an email and their excuse was there is an incorrect information * so we can’t send it you until we confirmed few things !!! If there is really an incorrect inf and they Doubt my paypal account , then why it was OK with the 200K ?
I kept answering their phone calls * cause I sent a complaining email and cause I kept sending emails for them they called , customer cares live chat , I tried skype but they didn’t answer .
And after 3 hours they sent it finally
I notice that the accent of the person who I talked to , was like Asian English accent , and her English wasn’t that good despite the fact she is calling from California !! * I felt like she is a Chinese which made worried .

发表评论

