when i got in chat with them fifa 15 coins

i waited 4 hours and it took me an hour to talk to someone when i got in chat with them fifa 15 coins.the chat disconnected so i waited another half hour..got through again..then they told me on top of the 4 hours id have to wait another 3-4 hours for them to… See Morepurchase my player..wtf whats the point of waiting 8hrs? never again..go to fifa 15 coins or some other site ppl never do this site for the love of god save yourselves the pain in the ass Show less
If I could give them no stars I would. My son bought coins from them and never received them. I am going to dispute the charges on my card. I will update this review if he gets the coins in a few days, otherwise I’m getting my… See Moremoney back!

发表评论

